About Us

The highest quality service delivered with warmth, friendliness, individual pride and company spirit.

Keeping the Adelaide Hills beautiful, one lawn, garden, and outdoor space at a time.

AHLG is a premium garden maintenance and landscaping service. Residential and commercial maintenance, landscaping construction, and specialised turf & irrigation.

We work hard, go the extra mile and get our hands dirty so our clients can keep theirs clean – all while having a great time!

AHLG was founded in 2013 by Jarrad Tait, who wanted to challenge the way an average lawn and garden maintenance company operated by offering a more personal, high end and stream-lined service.

In 2015, Jarrad and Luke Timmins formed an official partnership. As co-owners the business flourished.

Today, AHLG boast 48 highly skilled and hard working team members, across our Landscaping and Garden Maintenance divisions. 

AHLG are driven to achieve excellence, to provide amazing opportunities to staff, and cultivate a culture that attracts great people.

Foundations of AHLG

These key values form the foundation of AHLG.

TRUST– Is the firm belief in the reliability and ability of one another. It’s the foundation of any successful team or business.

HONESTY– is not just about telling the truth, it’s about being real with yourself and others, about who you are and what you want.

RESPECT – We value our team, encourage their development and reward their performance.


ACCOUNTABILITY – To be personally accountable for delivering on our commitments.

OWNERSHIP – To take ownership of your work and make the hard decisions when needed.

TEAMWORK – to work together to meet the needs of our customers and to help the company thrive.


Master Landscapers of SA
Fast Movers SA Logo AHLG
Business SA Awards Logo AHLG

Will Downard⁠⁠

Jacob Sachse

Charlie Cross

Brad Applebee

Bayden Willis

Kris Dawson

Tyler Davey

Tom Bedding

Lachi Cross

Drew Hampton

Luke Timmins

Will Fearnhead

Braeden Bezzina

Clint Foster

Kylie Hough

Michael Sarson

Brad Dawe

Kris Dawe

Sean O’Grady

James Graves

Josh Tink

Cam Turner

Tate Crowden

Brandon Matthews

Patty Bradshaw

Sam Rowe

Jarrad Tait

Kane Highet

Mostyn Hooper

Kallum Loring

AHLG Team James Cunial

James Cunial

Dan Waddelow

Blake Tanner

Lachie Murphy

Cooper Sarson

Gary Files

Daniel Wade

Blake Cordes

Johnathan Henderson-Spears

Nick Streng

Zach Brooks

Jack Hallett

Luke Walker

Taylor Bentley

Scott Crowden

Billy Trott

Tim Crook

Tim Crook

Taylor Reid

Matt Perkins

Matt Perkins

Elijah Bruce

Todd Trenorden AHLG mechanic

Todd Trenorden

Kym Bloffwitch

Georgina Mercorella

Jeremy Hackett

Sam Rohloff

Matt Crook

Bob Hallett